Broken Bottles & Brickbats Music Series

In partnership with the record label Louisville Is For Lovers, The Electric Church Of The Tambourine sponsors an ongoing series of protest and activist music called Broken Bottles and Brickbats; aimed at uniting like minded individuals working for an equal future for all. All releases in this series are FREE of charge and available on the Louisville Is For Lovers site, or by clicking the album covers below.

Available albums to date:

MC HIJACK 'Tender Pieces' LP Release Date: July 5th 2018

MC HIJACK 'TRUTH CHURCH' EP Released: 11/5/2017

The Gallery Singers 'POWER TO THE POOR' EP Released: 1/20/2017

Team Totoro 'Democrasexxy: Demand An End To Economic Slavery'
Release Date: 11/8/2016
For more information on this series, or to submit music to the series please write to Louisville Is For Lovers